Mass: Sat. 5 pm & Sun. 10 am
    St. Peter, MN
  • 507-931-1628

Contact Us

Church Offices

1801 West Broadway
St. Peter MN 56082-0522
507-931-1628 Phone
507-931-2977 Fax
email
Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday
7:30AM – 3:30PM
Friday
7:30AM – 12:00 Noon

John Ireland Catholic School

507-931-2810
email

Youth Faith Formation

507-931-1628 ext.144
email

Thrift Store

401 South Minnesota
St. Peter MN 56082
507-931-9150
Store Hours:
9 AM – 5 PM Monday – Friday
9 AM – 4 PM Saturday

Calvary Cemetery

email

Fr. Todd Petersen - Pastor
507-931-1628, Ext. 110
 
Email: todd.petersen@churchofstpeter.org
Sarah Denn - Administrative Assistant
507-931-1628
 
Email: sarah.denn@johnirelandschool.org
Jennifer Schugel-Torres - Business Manager
507-931-1628 Ext. 101
 
Email: jennifer.schugel@johnirelandschool.org
Mary Grack - Director of Faith Formation
507-931-1628, Ext.144
 
Email: Mary.Grack@churchofstpeter.org
Heather Gilbertson - Youth Minister
507-931-1628, Ext. 143
 
Email: Heather.Gilbertson@churchofstpeter.org
Colleen Wenner - Principal John Ireland Catholic School
931 - 2810, Ext. 146
 
Email: Colleen.Wenner@churchofstpeter.org
Heather Deshayes - John Ireland Catholic School Secretary
507-931-1628, Ext. 147
 
Email: heather.deshayes@johnirelandschool.org
Barbara Frank - Music Director
507-931-1628, Ext. 126
 
Email: Barbara.Frank@churchofstpeter.org