Contact Us

 

 
1801 W Broadway Ave.
St. Peter, MN 56082
507.931.2810

 

Colleen Wenner – Principal

Email: colleen.wenner@johnirelandschool.org

Angela Giedd – Administrative Assistant

Email: angela.giedd@johnirelandschool.org

Jennifer Fondie – Little Angels Preschool

Email: jennifer.fondie@johnirelandschool.org

Ann Gindt – Kindergarten

Email: ann.gindt@johnirelandschool.org

Alyssa Nissen – 1st Grade

Email: alyssa.nissen@johnirelandschool.org

Autumn Payne – 2nd Grade

Email: autumn.payne@johnirelandschool.org

Patty Sullivan – 3rd Grade

Email: patty.sullivan@johnirelandschool.org

Samantha Motz – 4th Grade

Email: sam.motz@johnirelandschool.org

Ruth Pieper – 5th Grade

Email: ruth.pieper@johnirelandschool.org

Colleen Wenner – 6th Grade

Email: colleen.wenner@johnirelandschool.org

Martha Wavrin – Phy Ed

Email: martha.wavrin@johnirelandschool.org

Heather Gilbertson – Music

Email: heather.gilbertson@johnirelandschool.org

Jodi Helder – Technology

Email: jodi.helder@johnirelandschool.org

Judy Pedersen – AR Program Coordinator

Email: judy.pedersen@johnirelandschool.org