Staff Directory

Colleen Wenner – Principal – colleen.wenner@johnirelandschool.org

Angela Giedd – Administrative Assistant – angela.giedd@johnirelandschool.org

Jennifer Fondie – Little Angels Preschool Teacher – jennifer.fondie@johnirelandschool.org

Ann Gindt – Kindergarten Teacher – kasandra.denn@johnirelandschool.org

Alyssa Nissen – First Grade Teacher – alyssa.nissen@johnirelandschool.org

Patty Sullivan – Third Grade Teacher and Student Council Adviser – patty.sullivan@johnirelandschool.org

Sam Motz – Fourth Grade Teacher – sam.motz@johnirelandschool.org

Ruth Pieper – Fifth Grade Teacher – ruth.pieper@johnirelandschool.org

Colleen Wenner – Sixth Grade Teacher – colleen.wenner@johnirelandschool.org

Martha Wavrin – Physical Education and Health Teacher – martha.wavrin@johnirelandschool.org

Heather Gilbertson – Music Teacher – heather.gilbertson@johnirelandschool.org

Judy Pedersen – Volunteer and AR Specialist – judy.pedersen@johnirelandschool.org

Mary Smith – Cook – mary.smith@johnirelandschool.org

Dan Leighton – Custodian – dan.leighton@johnirelandschool.org

Jennifer Schugel-Torres – Business Manager – jennifer.schugel@johnirelandschool.org

Father Todd Petersen – Pastor – todd.petersen@johnirelandschool.org